…STUFF!

April 21, 2007 at 9:19 pm 5 comments

There is new stuff in club penguin! There is a new igloo, a stone split level, and there are new items in the furniture catalog.

  • Drums
  • Sink
  • Pantry
  • Mop and Bucket
  • Broom
  • Vacuum
Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

GET YOUR FLIPPERS WORKING!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. chilly731clubpenguin  |  June 7, 2007 at 8:14 am

    AWESOME WEBSITE!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!
    please add me to your blogroll. After you do, comment me on my site:
    http://www.chilly731clubpenguin.wordpress.com
    or e-mail me at chilly731clubpenguin@yahoo.com
    and let me know and I will add you to my blogroll as well.
    While you are there, discover a RARE GLITCH and register for my ABERCROMBIE AND FITCH PENGUIN MODEL CONTEST, THERE ARE ONLY 3 SPOTS LEFT, SO HURRY!!!!
    ~THX CHILLY731

    Reply
  • 2. djmole1  |  September 1, 2008 at 8:45 am

    Please update our website 🙄

    mine at http://www.benpetbensblog.wordpress.com

    Reply
  • 3. natalie  |  March 23, 2009 at 11:17 pm

    i like this website it is a cool website it has everything

    Reply
  • 4. yellowi4  |  November 27, 2009 at 11:38 pm

    wow! luv your blog! its really cool!

    Reply
  • 5. Christal  |  June 19, 2013 at 12:37 am

    Hey,i really enjoyed your article, Do you reckon that latest season of League of legends will be good ?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


New Post

Things comming up

April 13- New post cards, and new pin Apirl 20- Furniture Catalog, New Igloo designs Apirl 27- New books added to Book room, New pin

Rules

The rules for this blog: -No Profanity of any kind please. -No Hacking Please Thats it!

What I like

Well, I like to play video games, big there! And I love Pokèmon, Mario, Kirby, Zelda, and the whole nintendo crew! I also like Naruto. My favorite character is Kiba, but if you want my Ultimate Favorite, that would be Akamaru. He is a dog full of woof! I love to play Mario Kart DS, I am on wifi as Narudog, with sun icons around my name. Hope to see one of you on it! I love to race!!! *Snarls* I also love to play Nintendogs, my dogs are Akamaru (NICE NAME!!!!) He is a Chiwawa, and Naki (Name I made) and she is a white Chiwawa. I also like to play wii. And of course club penguin

