Happy Birthday, I mean, Easter!

March 29, 2007 at 7:31 pm 4 comments

Easter is comming soon, and you know what that means, eggs, and where there are eggs, there is a Easter Egg hunt! And Aunt Arctic is getting one ready, and it is going to be egg-siting!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

New mission, and a weird discoloration… Apirl fools!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. julie  |  April 6, 2007 at 5:19 am

    i just see club pengin there are not an eggs and thre not a new clothing catalog

    Reply
  • 2. joey  |  April 6, 2007 at 5:22 am

    why thre not any eggs hunt and not a new clothing catalog?

    Reply
  • 3. jp468  |  April 6, 2007 at 1:56 pm

    were are the easter eggs and wut time dose it start?

    Reply
  • 4. Narudog  |  April 7, 2007 at 2:42 am

    You have to find them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


New Post

Things comming up

April 13- New post cards, and new pin Apirl 20- Furniture Catalog, New Igloo designs Apirl 27- New books added to Book room, New pin

Rules

The rules for this blog: -No Profanity of any kind please. -No Hacking Please Thats it!

What I like

Well, I like to play video games, big there! And I love Pokèmon, Mario, Kirby, Zelda, and the whole nintendo crew! I also like Naruto. My favorite character is Kiba, but if you want my Ultimate Favorite, that would be Akamaru. He is a dog full of woof! I love to play Mario Kart DS, I am on wifi as Narudog, with sun icons around my name. Hope to see one of you on it! I love to race!!! *Snarls* I also love to play Nintendogs, my dogs are Akamaru (NICE NAME!!!!) He is a Chiwawa, and Naki (Name I made) and she is a white Chiwawa. I also like to play wii. And of course club penguin

