New mission, and a weird discoloration…

March 28, 2007 at 12:09 am Leave a comment

The new mission is out, but first, a weird dis coloation I found…

 bug2.PNG

I found that weird…and the light doesn’t come on either…

 

The new mission came out though, it is cool! It is the case of the missing coins. Funny to! 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Puffle Play, and a weird case… Happy Birthday, I mean, Easter!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


New Post

Things comming up

April 13- New post cards, and new pin Apirl 20- Furniture Catalog, New Igloo designs Apirl 27- New books added to Book room, New pin

Rules

The rules for this blog: -No Profanity of any kind please. -No Hacking Please Thats it!

What I like

Well, I like to play video games, big there! And I love Pokèmon, Mario, Kirby, Zelda, and the whole nintendo crew! I also like Naruto. My favorite character is Kiba, but if you want my Ultimate Favorite, that would be Akamaru. He is a dog full of woof! I love to play Mario Kart DS, I am on wifi as Narudog, with sun icons around my name. Hope to see one of you on it! I love to race!!! *Snarls* I also love to play Nintendogs, my dogs are Akamaru (NICE NAME!!!!) He is a Chiwawa, and Naki (Name I made) and she is a white Chiwawa. I also like to play wii. And of course club penguin

